Team...

Canoeing_2019



Jochen

Jochen Hub

Group head
Email: jochen.hub@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49 (0)681 302-2740
Fax: +49 (0)681 302-6604


Bettina Lau

Office
Email: b.lau@mx.uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49 (0)681 302-2748
Fax: +49 (0)681 302-6604



Massimiliano

Massimiliano Anselmi

Postdoc
Email: manselm@gwdg.de
Phone: +49-681 302-3959


Robert

Robert Becker

PhD student
Email: robert.becker@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Leonie

Leonie Chatzimagas

PhD student
Email: leonie.chatzimagas@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Jeremy

Jeremy Lapierre

PhD student
Email: jeremy.lapierre@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Gari

Gari Kasparyan

PhD student
Email: gari.kasparyan@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-57471


Leonhard

Leonhard Starke

PhD student
Email: leonhard.starke@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Chetan

Chetan Poojari

Postdoc
Email: chetan.poojari@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-57471


Maciej Wojcik

Master student
Email: comming soon
Phone: +49-681 302-3959


Katharina

Katharina Scherer

PhD student
Email: s8kasche@stud.uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-57471


Johanna

Johanna Linse

PhD student
Email: johanna.linse@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-57471


Lukas

Lukas Krieger

Master student
Email: s9lukrie@stud.uni-saarland.de
Phone: coming soon


Alejandro

Alejandro Martinez Leon

PhD student
Email: alejandro.martinezleon@uni-saarland.de
Phone: coming soon


Mareike

Mareike Oellers

Master student
Email: s8maoell@stud.uni-saarland.de
Phone: comming soon


Joel Chavarria Rivera

Master student
Email: s8jochav@stud.uni-saarland.de
Phone: comming soon



Former members


Markus

Milos Ivanovic

PhD student


Markus

Markus Hermann

Postdoc


Neha

Neha Awasthi

Postdoc


Igor

Igor Ariz-Extreme

PhD student


Jussi Vuopionpera

Bachelor student


Kalina

Kalina Atkovska

PhD student and Postdoc


Roman

Roman Shevchuk

Postdoc


Poker

“Poker” Po-chia Chen

Postdoc


Chris

Chris Knight

Web developer


Levin

Levin Brinkmann

Master student / research position