Team...

Canoeing_2019



Jochen

Jochen Hub

Group head
Email: jochen.hub@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49 (0)681 302-2740
Fax: +49 (0)681 302-6604


Bettina Lau

Office
Email: b.lau@mx.uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49 (0)681 302-2748
Fax: +49 (0)681 302-6604



Roman

Markus Hermann

Postdoc
Email: mherman1@gwdg.de
Phone: +49-551-39-14296


Neha

Neha Awasthi

Postdoc
Email: nawasth@gwdg.de
Phone: +49-681 302-3959


Milos

Milos Ivanovic

PhD student
Email: milos.ivanovic@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-3959


Massimiliano

Massimiliano Anselmi

Postdoc
Email: manselm@gwdg.de
Phone: +49-681 302-3959


Robert

Robert Becker

PhD student
Email: robert.becker@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Leonie

Leonie Chatzimagas

Master student
Email: s9lechat@stud.uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Jeremy

Jeremy Lapierre

PhD student
Email: jeremy.lapierre@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Gari Kasparyan

PhD student
Email: gari.kasparyan@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Leonhard

Leonhard Starke

PhD student
Email: leonhard.starke@uni-saarland.de
Phone: +49-681 302-2442


Maciej Wojcik

Student / programmer
Email: coming soon
Phone: +49-681 302-3959



Former members


Igor

Igor Ariz-Extreme

PhD student


Tobias Fischbach

Bachelor student


Jussi Vuopionpera

Bachelor student


Kalina

Kalina Atkovska

PhD student and Postdoc


Roman

Roman Shevchuk

Postdoc


Poker

“Poker” Po-chia Chen

Postdoc


Chris

Chris Knight

Web developer


Levin

Levin Brinkmann

Master student / research position